Guilty


من این حروف نوشتم چنانکه غیر ندانست

تو هم ز روی کرامت چنان بخوان که تو دانی

The Judge proclaims: "You know the charge." 
Papillon replies: "I'm innocent. I didn't kill that pimp. You couldn't get anything on me and you framed me."
Judge: "That is quite true. But your real crime has nothing to do with a pimp's death." 
Papillon: "Well then, what is it?"
Judge: "Yours is the most terrible crime a human being can commit. I accuse you of a wasted life!"
Papillon: "Guilty."
Judge: "The penalty for that is death."
Papillon: "Guilty...Guilty...Guilty..."

--

Dialogue fro "Papillon" - 1973

'

 



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





برچسب:, 19:18 توسط فاطمه صلاحی| |